Monday, July 14, 2008

demos for the new record

maybe this is a bit premature, but this is a tentative list of all the songs that are/will be worked on for the next record.

summer dream*
cote d'ivore*
valley of kings
secret is real
hot love + we can work together
snow white queen
sympathetic oscillations*
universal one
we all go to heaven
with hands
rant in e major*
horizontal subscription*
sister she rides
song 15*
owl green in dub traffic*
see you bleed
don't go to sleep
punk riff in A with dancey beat * (kinda)

(* - denotes song has already been arranged by the band)

No comments: